You are a dumb bitch and you make your children’s lives harder for no reason

I know you’re not gonna ever allow me to completely explain this because you’re somebody’s mother and you’re probably doing a great job and don’t Don’t need advice for most people because I don’t see what’s going on

What you are overlooking conveniently is that you’re making it very clear to your son that he is not trying hard enough when he is. I might get the details wrong here and there, but I can tell when somebody is being insulting and taking their anger out on someone

That’s what you were doing. That’s what you were doing, and I didn’t want my friend to go through that and since I don’t care if it ends our friendship, I just spoke the truth. You’re being a bitch and you’re being ungrateful for your son and how hard he’s trying.

You think because you talk to him for a couple minutes when he stressed out that he’s always like that. He’s not he’s pushing himself far beyond his limits and getting further each time but you just keep hounding him for shit that’s not important

If I ever get the chance, I will absolutely force you to listen to me over this. I don’t care if it ends the friendship I don’t care how mad you get you’re gonna hear the truth, whether you like it or not.

Your son is doing better Then you have any fucking idea and you are hounding him over shit that is not important. There is nothing more important in my life right now, but getting that through your thick fucking skull

I will dedicate hours and hours if I have to learn, breathing techniques and patience whatever I have to do I am going to get you to realize that you are being shitty to your son and not one thing will distract me from that.

Honestly, I should probably just either avoid you or let you have it. If I say something, it has to be the right thing sharp into the point

But I’m not doing this just a poles are being mean. I’m doing this because you’re causing damage to your son and you don’t see it and don’t care and are not trying.

Maybe the best approach is just to help him see that he is doing better than you are giving him credit for. Maybe if I just cut you out of the situation entirely and show him that I see how hard he’s trying, and I encourage him instead of beating him to a pulp when he’s stressed out

You’re being a bad mother and It’s not your fault. You just don’t see the big picture. The problem is that that little bit of encouragement that he needs could be the straw that breaks the camels back

You’re Literally pushing him To make more mistakes. You are making his life worse. He could be doing 90% better tomorrow if you just cut out the negative bullshit. You’re frustrated and angry, but you don’t know how to handle it so you just take it out on your son

It’s not his fault that you’re not good at being a parent and that normal every day life stresses you out and you have to take witchcraft to try to cope. That’s a personal problem that you need to focus on instead of taking it out on your Son who is going above and beyond for your constant

Quite simply put I don’t respect you. There is nothing there to respect yet. I am going to force you to listen to me and then I’m gonna show you that I do not care whatsoever about your opinion. I’m just gonna tell you what you need to hear and let you react however you want

Thought all this through I know what I’m doing is right. I know that if it cost me everything even my friendship with him that I would not be in vain. This kid saved his life and it’s absolutely worth it. Your son is one of the only people who’s worth it

Comments

Popular Posts